. Seasonal Jobs in Bay-of-Plenty North Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ



Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Bay-of-Plenty


Bay-of-Plenty  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Bay-of-Plenty, Bay-of-Plenty north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Housekeeper/Receptionist needed - Long Term 
Franz Josef Glacier

Date added: Tue Jun 18

Terrace Motel



Kiwi fruit pruning  (10)
opotiki

Date added: Mon Jun 17

centraloasis


Kiwifruit Pruning & tie down  (15)
Tauranga

Date added: Sun Jun 16

Sahota Contracting Ltd


Workers For Winter Pruning (25)
Te Puke

Date added: Fri Jun 7

Bains Hort Group Limited


Earn more in Kiwifruit picking and packing (55)
Tauranga

Date added: Thu Jun 6


Baykiwis Limited


Start immediately kiwifruit picking  (25)
Tauranga

Date added: Thu Jun 6


Baykiwis Limited


PICK AND PACK NEAR TE PUNA KATIKATI TAURANGA WAHI (50)
Tauranga

Date added: Thu Jun 6


Baykiwis Limited


Kiwifruit orchard work (50)
Kawerau

Date added: Wed Jun 5

TOP HORT LIMITED


KIWI fruit purning. 
Te puke

Date added: Mon Jun 3

Happy horticulture limited


Kiwifruit Winter Pruning Workers Wanted (16)
Rotorua

Date added: Tue May 28


Ecowolf Environmental Services


Wanted: Kiwifruit pickers in Opotiki (2)
Opotiki

Date added: Sun May 26


Aspen Horticulture


Winter Pruners (20)
Te Puke

Date added: Fri May 24

C & S Management Services Ltd


Winter pruners (10)
Te puke

Date added: Wed May 22

Randhawa contractors limited


seasonal kiwifruit orchard workers (99)
opotiki

Date added: Tue May 21

Bhalla enterprise limited


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Bay-of-Plenty.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (8) Food  (2) Information Centers  (6)

Internet Cafes  (2) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (1)

Transport  (2)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed