Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Hawkes-Bay


Hawkes-Bay  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Hawkes-Bay, Hawkes-Bay north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Cherry Picking and Apple thinning Hastings 12th (3)
Hastings

Date added: Mon Dec 10

a1 backpackers@xtra.co.nz



Cherry Picking and Apple thinning Hastings 12th (3)
Hastings

Date added: Mon Dec 10

a1 backpackers@xtra.co.nz


General Orchard Work 14th Dec Hastings (2)
Hastings

Date added: Mon Dec 10

a1 backpackers@xtra.co.nz


Orchard work available (15)
Hastings

Date added: Mon Dec 10

Alpha Hort


Apple Thinning and other seasonal work (25)
Hastings 4175

Date added: Sun Dec 9

SHHASTINGS


Apple thinning (20)
Hastings

Date added: Sat Dec 8

Eco Lodge Pakowhai backpackers


Blueberry picking Dec start (8)
Napier

Date added: Fri Dec 7


Wallys Backpackers


Factory Work (not weather dependent) (4)
Napier

Date added: Fri Dec 7


Wallys Backpackers


Variety start now (8)
Napier

Date added: Fri Dec 7


Wallys Backpackers


Hostel Cleaner 
Hastings

Date added: Thu Dec 6


Travellers Lodge


Hostel Manager/Cleaner 
Napier

Date added: Wed Dec 5


Archies Bunker


Wine labelling and Vineyard Work 3 Weeks  (3)
Napier

Date added: Wed Dec 5


Archies Bunker


Hostel Handyman/Painter Now or after New Years (2)
Napier

Date added: Wed Dec 5


Archies Bunker


Join our Apple Thinning Team in Nelson (15)
Hastings

Date added: Wed Dec 5

DKNZ


Apple Thinning - Start Tomorrow! (5)
Hastings

Date added: Tue Dec 4


Travellers Lodge


Apple Thinning - Start Tomorrow! (5)
Hastings

Date added: Tue Dec 4


Travellers Lodge


Apple Thinning - Start Tomorrow! (5)
Hastings

Date added: Tue Dec 4


Travellers Lodge


Vineyard Workers  (10)
Napier-Hastings-Havelock North

Date added: Mon Dec 3


CANDO LTD


Apple Thinners (10)
Napier South

Date added: Sun Dec 2

Aqua Lodge Backpackers


Bartender (2)
Napier

Date added: Fri Nov 30

Emporium Eatery & Bar


Wait Staff/Bartender (4)
Napier

Date added: Fri Nov 30

Emporium Eatery & Bar


Meat Works  (15)
Napier

Date added: Wed Nov 28


Wallys Backpackers


Berry Farm - Start Monday 3rd (2)
Hastings

Date added: Tue Nov 27


Travellers Lodge


Apple Orchard - Monday Start (4)
Hastings

Date added: Sat Nov 24


Travellers Lodge


Grape thinning (10)
Hastings

Date added: Thu Nov 22

Workstay HB


Hospitality (5)
Napier

Date added: Tue Nov 20


Wallys Backpackers


Lifeguard (2)
Napier

Date added: Tue Nov 20


Wallys Backpackers


Apple Thinning Now Transport provided  (7)
Napier

Date added: Sun Nov 18


Archies Bunker


Experienced Housekeeper (2)
Napier

Date added: Fri Nov 16

Emporium Eatery & Bar


VineyardOrchardFactory etc (10)
Napier

Date added: Wed Nov 14


Kiwi Keiths Backpackers


Apple Thinning (8)
Hastings

Date added: Wed Nov 14

Workstay HB


Vineyard Work (2)
Hastings

Date added: Wed Nov 14


Travellers Lodge


Hostel Cleaner 
Hastings

Date added: Mon Nov 12


Travellers Lodge


Apple Orchard (12)
Hastings

Date added: Mon Nov 12


Travellers Lodge


Orchard / Vineyard and Farm Workers (12)
Napier South

Date added: Sat Nov 10

Aqua Lodge Backpackers


Berry Picking (20)
Napier South

Date added: Sat Nov 10

Aqua Lodge Backpackers


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Hawkes-Bay.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (11) Food  (0) Information Centers  (7)

Internet Cafes  (1) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (2)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed