Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Wellington


Wellington  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Wellington, Auckland north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Vegetable Harvesting 25th June Urgent. (2)
Hastings

Date added: Sun Jun 24

a1 backpackers@xtra.co.nz



Vineyard Worker (10)
South Wairarapa

Date added: Sat Jun 23

Kumar Horticulture Ltd.


Vineyard Worker (10)
South Wairarapa

Date added: Sat Jun 23

Kumar Horticulture Ltd.


Au pair needed 1h south of Hamilton July start 
Te Aro

Date added: Wed Jun 20

Au Pair New Zealand


Auckland family (4 kids) needs July au pair 
Te Aro

Date added: Mon Jun 18

Au Pair New Zealand


au pairs wanted! (10)
Te Aro

Date added: Thu Jun 14

Au Pair New Zealand


berry picking planting other farm work (8)
Masterton

Date added: Wed Jun 13

Wee Red Barn


Picking and General work (6)
Masterton

Date added: Wed Jun 13

Wee Red Barn


au pair needed in 1h from Whangarei (ASAP start) 
Te Aro

Date added: Mon Jun 11

Au Pair New Zealand


Au pairs needed all over NZ (10)
Te Aro

Date added: Sun Jun 10

Au Pair New Zealand


SALES CHAMPION? SAVE LIVES AS A FUNDRAISER! (3)
Wellington

Date added: Thu May 31

UNICEF


Vineyard Pruner (10)
South Wairarapa

Date added: Sat May 26

Kumar Horticulture Ltd.


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Auckland.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (6) Food  (3) Information Centers  (2)

Internet Cafes  (3) Language Schools  (2) Things to do  (2)

Transport  (3)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed