Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
South Island

Home > south Island > Nelson-Marlborough


Nelson-Marlborough  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Nelson-Marlborough, Nelson-Marlborough south Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Cherry Picking and Apple thinning Hastings 12th (3)
Hastings

Date added: Mon Dec 10

a1 backpackers@xtra.co.nz



Berryfuit picking and packing (2)
Upper Moutere

Date added: Sun Dec 9

HG Prestidge & Sons Ltd


Champagne lifestyle on boutique vineyard (2)
Kaikoura

Date added: Sat Dec 8

Esses Wine


Head Housekeeper 
Picton

Date added: Fri Dec 7


Lochmara Lodge


Cook - immediate start 
Upper Moutere

Date added: Fri Dec 7

Jester House Cafe


Permanent Sales Host role 
Upper Moutere

Date added: Fri Dec 7

Jester House Cafe


Marine Environment guide 
Picton

Date added: Fri Dec 7


Lochmara Lodge


KIWIFRUIT TRAYMAKING  
Motueka

Date added: Wed Dec 5

Packaging Motueka Ltd


FORKLIFT OPERATOR (2)
Motueka

Date added: Wed Dec 5

Packaging Motueka Ltd


WAREHOUSE OPERATOR 
Motueka

Date added: Wed Dec 5

Packaging Motueka Ltd


Kitchen hand  
Blenheim

Date added: Sat Dec 1


The Peppertree


Apple Thinning (2)
Motueka

Date added: Sat Dec 1

K.R DURRANT


BARISTA 
Motueka 7197

Date added: Fri Nov 30

Restaurant Kaiteriteri


Contract Apple Thinning  (4)
Riwaka Motueka

Date added: Wed Nov 28

Rod Fry Ltd


Farm hand (2)
Richmond

Date added: Sat Nov 24

Focus Central Ltd


CHEF / COOK (2)
Kekerengu

Date added: Fri Nov 23


The Store Kekerengu


cooks/chefs (2)
havelock marlborough

Date added: Tue Nov 20


The Mussel Pot Restaurant


Chef's Position 
Kaiteriteri Beach

Date added: Mon Nov 19


The Beached Whale/Kaiteri Lodge


Work for Accommodation (2)
Kaiteriteri Beach

Date added: Mon Nov 19


The Beached Whale/Kaiteri Lodge


Receptionist/Cleaner 
Kaiteriteri Beach

Date added: Mon Nov 19


The Beached Whale/Kaiteri Lodge


Housekeeper 
Picton

Date added: Mon Nov 19


Escape to Picton Boutique Hotel


Waitering staff Picton experienced needed (2)
Picton

Date added: Sun Nov 18


Escape to Picton Boutique Hotel


Dishwasher/ kitchen hand 
havelock marlborough

Date added: Fri Nov 16


The Mussel Pot Restaurant


Apple Thinning (6)
Richmond

Date added: Wed Nov 14

Focus Central Ltd


Chef de Partie & Senior Sous Chef (3)
Motueka 7197

Date added: Tue Nov 13

Restaurant Kaiteriteri


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Nelson-Marlborough.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (9) Food  (4) Information Centers  (8)

Internet Cafes  (4) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (4)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed